[PL/ENG] Hi Steemit !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit !

Cześć Steemit !

received_1021827567972620.jpg
Photo from Hurricane, from my yard :D

Zdjęcie z huraganu, z mojego podwórza :D

I'm already a little bit on steemit, but I have not introduced myself yet. My name is Emil. I live in Poland.

Trochę już jestem na steemit, ale jeszcze się nie przedstawiłem. Nazywam się Emil. Mieszkam w Polsce.

My account on Steemit :

Moje konto na Steemit:

Emsonic

I play games on my blog. I will definitely record "The Binding of Isaac", I also think about "Path of Exile". There will also be other games, for example now I play in DOOM.

Na moim blogu gram w gry. Na pewno będę nagrywał "The Binding of Isaac", myślę też nad "Path of Exile". Będą również inne gry, przykładowo teraz gram w DOOM.

I think that something "new" on my channel is telling about my dreams.

Myślę, że "nowością" na moim kanale jest opowiadanie moich snów

DREAMS:

SNY:

Dream#1

Dream#2

They are in written form, but I think I will be making them in the form of a film soon

Są one w formie pisanej, ale myślę, że niedługo będę robił je w formie filmu

It's probably enough, You have a funny movie here about Steemit user which I highly recommend

To chyba na tyle, trzymajcie na dobry humor przeróbkę o pewnym użytkowniku Steemit, którego gorąco polecam

Carrioner

If something interested you

Jeśli coś Cię zainteresowało
Follow-me.jpg

Sort:  

Zapowiada się świetny użytkownik, obserwuję :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82