Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

Good Day.

My name is Muhammad Imran. I am from Pakistan. I got to know this forum through Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitpakistan/

Once I read about the steemit, I start learning about it and its amazing forum for learning and shear our thoughts. I am quite sure it will be very help full for me and it will replace my social activities.

I am happy to become a part of such a community.

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Aoa Imran bhai and welcome to steemer family , bro you join the rite platform at rite time , very soon your fingers tips will give you more rewards , best of luck and btw welcoming upvoted

Welcome to Steem @emranmayo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Emranmayo :) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks, sure..

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Welcome!!!! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome to steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @emranmayo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @emranmayo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46