MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello everyone, my name is Okujeni PraiseGod, am an African, Nigerian to be precise. Am an indegene of Delta state, A good singer, a ballerina and a storyteller. I play the Guitar and I love Photography, am obsessed with space and the study of it's mystery, of course am very Witty, down to earth, easy going and fun to be with. I dislike people who gossip and tell lies, I can be very crazy sometimes and even my mood swings are like jangolova lol! But am so friendly and love to make new friends.
Am an undergrauduate, a student of Delta state polytechnic, oghara studying Microbiology. My hobbies are reading, dancing, cooking, surfing the Internet and singing.
I got to hear about steemit from a very crazy but cool guy Sholaye @jackdogho, I was a bit skeptical at first, but I decided to give it a try. After the meeting with @gbenga, @destinysaid, @mediahouseMT, @ehiboss, @michealcj and the likes.... I became convinced and wanted Nothing but to sign up immediately. Truth be told, my account wasn't opened on time, but with the help of a good friend @emmaXx, I was able to exercise Patience.
I look forward to meet new friends here on steemit, help this platform in the little way I can and also showcase my talents here. Once again am your friend and co-steemian PraiseGod. Am an Empress, ruling my own Empire.
See ya soon
@classicEmpressIMG_20180122_082131-1.jpg

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hridoy1.

😧 ★★good post!; 😧

good post....Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

😁 Nice Post; 😁

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Very good post empressp you make a great effort thank you for your effort

I like your post very much

You can check my article about Dogecoin (DOGE) and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Dogecoin (DOGE)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64