Introductory post

I have waited more than long enough to do my #introduceyourself post. This isn't my first post on steemit but I'm officially introducing myself.

IMG_20180502_103024_883.jpg

My name is Ojo Oluwatosin. I hail from Ekiti State. A graduate of Geography and Resource Management. I'm a model, style and brand influencer. Proudly Aries and the camera loves me.

Snapchat-2042883817.jpg

20180421_091407.jpg

Looking forward to an exciting experience here on steemit. Please be nice!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @empressmabe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Hello @empressmabe, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525300643-1224682

Welcome to Steemit empressmabe. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

I love your fashion here. Upvoted. I'm Oatmeal. You are beautiful and very confident.

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@empressmabe
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a great site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts. It's legit and alot of people here use it.
I hope this helps you out a bit.

Hi Ojo, I'm Aly, nice to meet you. You look like a person full of personality, good luck on your journey! :)

Oh yes I am! Thanks.

@empessmabe...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks. That's so kind. Will follow right back

Lovely intro... you have been chosen by me as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

Welcome to steemit @empressmabe
Great pictures... Looking forward to see great works from you. @kofpato

Yaaay!!
Welcome on board officially darl.

Thanks love.

I would like to confirm that camera loves you :)

Lol. How exactly do you wanna do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30