MY SELF INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone!

My name is Jeffrey, presently working and residing here in Negara Brunei Darussalam. I am working here for more than 5 years and counting. My original country is Philippines.

steemit pix.png

Yesterday, I saw a group of people messaging each other about this site. So I become so curious about it. I joined in their conversation and asked if what is STEEMIT? And just right now, January 11, 2018, I received a friend request to one of the member of this site and gave to me the link so I can register.

Now, I've done my registration but need to wait for the approval.

I’ve been a writer in one site before, but it was closed long time already. So I just focus on some on line businesses and passive incomes in order to gain some extra income to support my living and to my family as well. Some of the on line business I’ve joined was become successful and some were scams.

For now, I am very thankful for my friend, @trexybap123 who introduced to me this site, where I can start to share my ideas based on what I feel and observed in our surroundings and environment, especially those current issues.

Furthermore, I am so glad to be a part and member of this site. Thank you, for I am again start and find new way to help me gain extra income to support my needs. Not only such things, but this will be a new beginning to meet new friends, most especially those from other countries, and old friends who are already in this kind of field.

Finally, the long wait is worthy, my registration was approved already.

Thank you Admin and Management of Steemit. Thank you for accepting me as your new member and do promise to follow all your policies/ rules that you imposed to all the members here.

More Power!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemenian world @empoy wish you will be enjoy in this community :) im also newbee here just follow me @maeolloves143

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you so much @jofamaja for welcoming me here.

Hey Jeffrey, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins... My first post was about IOTA but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day,

@nathan290595

Yes @nathan290595, thank you for your warm welcome for me here.

Welcome empoy, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

My pleasure and I'm glad to be a part of this site. thank you for welcoming me here.

welcome here in steemit sir, glad to see you here.

Thank you @trexybap123 for welcoming me and introducing this site for me. Glad to see each other again.

welcome to steemit . . . it's fun & enjoyable :)

Thank you @grezsr, welcoming me here is already fun and enjoy.

@empoy welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay here. Good luck and more power for us. Keep Steeming!

So much thankful for being here. thank you @julieo for your welcoming me here.

Hi empoy, welcome to Steemit. I wish you more power and good luck

Whahahahahaaa.... we meet again Bro. Thank you so much. Hoping for more business here....

welcome to steemit brother i hope your happiness @empoy

Thank you friend for welcoming me here. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit @empoy.! Enjoy your journey here.Good luck!

Very much thanks for welcoming me here. Enjoying already.

Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Glad to meet you @hrishikeshmatre looking forward for our long-term friendship here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43