You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First ICO Backed By a Publicly Listed Company is Now on Steemit and We are Bringing 350 Million Users

Quite an interesting concept, curious to see how this will pan out. I'd be more than happy to speak with you and/or your team more about the project.

I got into mining as a hobby but it was my marketing company that I made the money from to purchase all the crypto I have over the last few years. Wondering if I could lend a hand in regards to your marketing and social awareness.

Please don't hesitate to respond!

Sort:  

Hello @empiremining.

I encourage you to join our telegram group and please let them know you came from steemit, so I will know it's you can we can get this conversation rolling about our bounty program and other ways for you to get involved. https://t.me/NitroToken_NOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42