Begins my adventure in Steemit

Hi Greetings to the entire great Steemit community

P1110610.JPG

I'am Adriana, from Venezuelan, Caracas, settled for several years on Margarita Island-Nva esparta, I have the best woman age, I'm mother of two beautiful young people and two dogs, I have as a pet thanks to my son, three cats and a morrocoy, Work as a freelance Comunity Manager, as well as I love eating and drinking red wine, I really like outdoor sports, well, this is part of how much I will share with you every day, good and entertaining information.

I hope you continue to comment and share my articles, in the great adventure Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @emperatriza! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thans for your words @steemcafe sure i'm ready follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84