Welcome To Steemit introduce myself Emoxs

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day all, allow me to introduce myself. Emoxs my name, I was born in Lampung on 12 August 1991. Now I am settled in the port city of Lampung. Now I live in my uncle's house.

Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smelled of adventure. little things like photography, watching and spend my spare time to edit some foto.Baiklah now about me and my family. I am one of the two brothers, I have a sister she is still in high school. My father was a fisherman namaya Muhammad Ali. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I really love my family more than anything. Let's just perkelnalan from me this time. nice to meet you / you / sisters.


Sort:  

Hi Emoxs, welcome to Steemit!

Would you be able to post a photo of yourself verifying your identity? Include something like "@emoxs, March 2017" on a piece of paper. I will of course upvote you if you can provide this verification!

welcome to steemit

Welcome To Steemit

Welcome aboard! Nice photos!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. I am looking forward to seeing your verification photo.

Welcome to steemit @emoxs. Fantastic photos. I am sure you will do well here

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49