From Minnow to Steemian, I am a Newbie : INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

People always say

God bless the day we first met.

Today, i want to say

God bless the day @psalmseen first told me about Steemit
Through @stach.
I was the opinion it was one of this ponzi scheme, but then again i decided to check it out, I have been here for four days now but. I am yet to introduce myself. I have been studying and it all seem foreign.

Who am I ?

I am Emmanuel Mokwunye, i hail from Delta State, Nigeria. I am the only son and Child of my parent. Although i lost my dad at age 5. Am a 22 years old man currently studying Civil Engeering at University of Lagos.
FB_IMG_15163703017890294.jpg.

You see that Dollar, i hope to earn them here. I havent gotten enough love. I hope this community will be kind to me
Just like the way my home boys show me lot of love.

Screenshot_2018-01-19-14-59-04~2.png

Steemians show me love.

What do i like?

  1. Basketball:
    You cant take away this from me. The pictures speak for them selves
    FB_IMG_15163762966124835.jpg

Even my guys likes B.ball with me too
By the way i am a Manchester United Fan.
_15163762966124835.jpg)

_15163764724269996.jpg

  1. Food:
    Aside my pretty girlfriend whom God blessed me with some few months ago. I like cooking. Not to worry am to surprise you on my recipe.

FB_IMG_15163768679306333.jpg

There is so much from where that came from.... So friends watch out for the new kind in the community.

  1. Sandra: My girlfriend because am introducing myself you will know more about her laterFB_IMG_15163765328263431.jpg

Aint we cute together?

  1. Rap: i think i will grow this better on this platform since i believe there will be listeners

What are my expectations?

I want to thank @ned @minnowbooster @starch and all the teams for this platform.
I expect to make positive contributions through my post in this community. Because i am a boy from the street and know how it feels to grow the community.

I honestly expect to buy this wrist watch!

FB_IMG_15163765559314004.jpg

Especially with my introduce yourself post (hopefully). And take away poverty and make my mother happy through steemit on the long run. I expect to be loved by this community

Finally, i cant conclude without thanking @psalmseen who was introduce through @princepiper. Thank you so much.

I am a Steemian! Please welcome me.

Best regards,
Emma. Mok.

Sort:  

Wow! Emma, am humbled you mentioned me. I hope you do find love in this community... Again i say Welcome!

Thanks bro for introducing me to this community i have been welcomed a bit. I hope you show me around more

Welcome to this great community....hope u enjoy ur stay

Welcome to steemit man, you will surely enjoy the platform to share your wonderful experience!

@crash-2289... Thanks so much. I cant wait to share what i have to go around the community.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

@mykarma. Hope your name doesnt mean what i think. I sure will follow you and we will know each other better and grow the community together. And yea i got pics to upload

@tuanis Thank you so very much i saw what you sent. Please tell your friends about me, and show me around the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70