Im Emma from England

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steem Team, Im Emma i was born 1993, I lived in England all my life, was a shy girl growing up, always had insecurity issues, i have an older sister which put alot of pressure on me because she was prettier and smarter than me so she used to get all the praises and compliments and attention and i got nothing, it really hurt my confident level to say the least. Got saved at the age of 17, this helped me a lot, made alot of friends from church and started to sing at the church chior, i enjoy singing. and i was a part of britains got talent.

I love God, signing, im a very lazy person, dont like doing chores, im an artist and can also draw, well i use to draw more often when i was younger but as i grew older i just stopped.

Im a law Sudent studying at Essex University, I enjoy it alot, workload is too much though but im coping. Looking to make friends and meet new people here!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @emmak...
Congrats you got too many friends here. Just follow who you want and they will follow you. Don't miss to upvote your follower too. Because the upvote is more they need than just following.
You are not alone here about lazy, here are more lazy man and woman. Like me.
Hi, one thing that you have to try, if you wanna drawing some thing lets do it again and post in your steem account, may be you can gethering the more upvotes.
About your account name @emmak, that waa funny thing in #indonesian.

Hi @emmak welcome to #steemit. Todays the member of #steemit has a new member, he is an artist and has drawing hobbies. He was you @emmak. You have a beautiful face and a fantastic hobby that you have to try show us what you can. Lets start draw agai @emmak.
Please follw me as your new friends, dont forget to upvote me too. One more thing that you have to follow our witness @good-karma as developer of #steemit.
Start posting @emmak, give more upvote to get it more, good luck.

I saw that on britains got talent. lol
Hope to read more from you soon.

If that is really you, you might enjoy this speech by Joel Osteen:
https://steemit.com/life/@teddy7/joel-osteen-motivational-speeches

Welcome to Steem Community @emmak! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

WELCOME.gif

Welcome to Steem @emmak I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I like to sing but i'm not on your level :) Welcome to steemit. Have fun. Meet new people and always follow and vote up (^_^)

Hi there @Emmak ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome to the community! I can relate to you in many ways. Can't wait to see more from you :)

Welcome to Steemit @emmak!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42