MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION (FIRST POST ON STEEMIT)

Hello great people of the steemit,My name is Eliza Nyameyie Ghansah,Today gets to be my first time to post here on the steemit and my username on steemit is @emmaeliza, another steemian.It is a great pleasure to be here today as a member of the steemit,Few days ago 3 guys @bigsamafly , @loso , @annbell, introduce this steemit to me and encourage me to join the wonder platform and here i am today.

B6574724-D330-4501-A66E-E3D199C0A597.jpeg

A week ago i registered the steemit and hopefully i got my account approved a day before today,it was like a shocking news for me and this post happens to be my first post which is about introducing myself. I've examined a couple of articles on Steemit these days. Likewise, I can bet it's an extremely instructive and energizing stage.I am a Ghanaian and i was born at Takoradi Western Region of Ghana. I am currently a 300 level student studying Procurement And Supply at TTU(Takoradi Technical University).I adore reading,gaming and tech,watching TV,I will be educating some of my fellow steemians with some Procurement And Supply , concepts and it benefit impacts on our daily lifes.my aim is to motivate others and learn more from others as well..I have this believe that the best way to learn is to teach people what you want learn.I intend to contribute alot to this phase in each possible way and might want to meet new people to share my knowledge with.and I assume that we the steeming individuals can make our mother country Ghana be among the best..

I was really energized when @bigsamafly said to me that the steemit does not simply upgrade your life in various infomative regions yet this same awesome thought rewards you for shearing your knowledge on any point with others around the world and that there is has a cash remunerate joined that really sounds great . You can trust me my mouth wofas left unlatched when he said that. I resembled yet i still didnt believe that. For the sake of everything sacred I didnt belive it until the point when the moment that I looked through the web diaries of others here on steemit on my cell phone.

My Expectations on steemit
Encountering the web journals of @bigsamafly, @annabella, @ackza, @tj4real , @mcsamm, @anaman, @richforever, @tytran, @loso, @sircharles , and numerous a greater amount of you out there that i have not even reach to your blog yet but seriouly coming to visit your page and also those who are continually making awesome post for the steemit gathering. I furthermore might want to be one soon.

97BCDEB4-32BE-4DED-83EC-36334510ABF4.jpeg

I was animated, and landed at a conclusion that noteworthiness is of the mind, begins from the center of a man, no enormous amazement the Words of God says control your heart constantly. Since out of the heart produces life and tremendousness.

So my wants on steemit may not by any stretch of the creative ability take after the run of the mill or the common yet it that I should be among those that will give others trust on achieving centrality comparably as I have become today from those amazing identities say above.

People of steemit I would like to seek for your precious time and help me in hands to thank this wonderful 3 great guys @bigsamafly, @loso, @annbell who introduce this wonderful and amazing site to me that,I am very grateful and I appreciated them for what they did, although in the beginning it seems to be very difficult to me and was like I wasted all your time and energy but today you have made me know that is was the right thing that you did to introduce me here.it will again be hell for me if I forget and trashed this away, I say God bless you all and the steemit site and it managers. Am proud to be a steemian. Thank you all

Sort:  

Greetings, little girl Emma

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, áos votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thanks for letting me know the tips here on steemit

Hello @julisavio and @emmaeliza

welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@taksheel

Hello emmaeliza! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @emmaeliza! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit Eliza <3

Akwaaba

We are glad you made the decision to join us. Hope we enjoy this journey together.

Steemit is a great platform woth lots of opportunities. Let's explore, learn and make new friends.

The journey of life is much better when enjoyed by 2 or more

Thanks for accepting me

Welcome to steemit and to #steemitghana @emmaeliza. Steemit is a great platform filled with possibitlities, enjoy your stay amd discover more.

Thank you Collinz

Hello madam eliza please take my late welcome.am Glad you made it to steemit.i hope you are enjoying happy to be a family member of the steemit..Akwaaba

Thank you for introducing me to such a wonderful community..and i’ Really enjoying my samtay here on steemit

Welcome to Steemit @emmaeliza and enjoy your staying here!

Welcome to steemit @emmaeliza. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01