I am introducing myself.....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpeg

I am Emma chowdhury from Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I am currently studying in the 8th edition of the Electrical Department
My interests is help my family and my neighbour.
Now I do not have any jobs.
I hope I get a good job after the end of my studies.
I came to steemit learn more and make some new friends.
I hope to learn about IT and cryptocurrency.
I want to contribute to keep my family happy.
One day I will be an engineer and serve the country and the nation.
I would like to find other people who learn new things every day and teach others.

Sort:  

Hi. Great post. Welcome to steemit!
You will meet more people on steemit if you enter contests. There and a lot of poetry and art contests. Lots of people enter even if they're not that good, they are just about having fun and meeting new people.
Resteemed and followed! Hope you have a great time here.

welcome emma.. you will get job for sure.. followed you..

Thank you😊

Welcome to steemit! I am also new here! I hope we get along 😊

Thank you so much.

Welcome to steemit! You are cute! haha

Thank you so much😍

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thanks for your feedback. Check your followers list. you can see me there.

great thank you

Hello @emma28. I'd like to welcome you to steemit. The more you explore on steemit the easier it becomes and as you meet more people, let's just say this site can get a bit addicting. : )

Thank you so much @seareader1.

nice to see you emma! me too..I don't have job and still a student. I'm from Malaysia

Thanks.😍
We can be good friends and help each other.

that's great! I just followed you😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97