Get to know me :)

Hello :)
Just thought I would share a little bit more about myself by doing a get to know me questionnaire

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.51.30 pm.png

  1. What is your favorite color
    Lilac

  2. Who was your first best friend?
    Eloise is my best friend of ten years! We met in our first year of high school :)

  3. How tall are you?
    Not very - 5'1 lol

  4. Cats or Dogs?
    Dogs :) i love cats tho

  5. How many countries have you visited?
    Six in total! Can't wait to expand on that number

  6. Are you in/have you gone to college?
    I just finished my second last semester of uni!

  7. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?
    Favourite - accounting
    worst - english

  8. What is your Favorite drink?
    Hot chocolate

  9. What is your favorite animal?
    Dogs or horses - cant decide

  10. What is your favorite perfume?
    ysl black opium
    Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.52.12 pm.png

  11. Tea or Coffee?
    Tea

  12. What is your favorite book?
    LOR

  13. What is your favorite movie?
    The Witch: new england folktale
    Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.51.05 pm.png

  14. Favorite memory from childhood?
    When I was 4, my friend and I let our pony into the house

  15. Do you speak any different languages and how well?
    I studied Japanese in high school but cant remember any of it

  16. Do you have any siblings?
    1 brother

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.51.43 pm.png

  1. What is your favorite restaurant?
    Jamies Italian

  2. What are some of your favorite tv shows?
    Brooklyn 99, fargo, F is for family

  3. Tell us one of your bad habits!
    Procrastination

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.51.21 pm.png

Thank you :)
Emma-Lee <3 x

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steemit Emma-Lee

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marcfrvncis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Emma-Lee!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!

nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well

Thank you :) x

Welcome to steemit! Nice to meet you ;) Here you can find more information about steemit!

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Welcome and enjoy here !! if you like photography follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45