My first post ... Starting in Steemit

Hello to the whole community of steemit, my name is Emir David Plaza Carrillo, I am 22 years old but very soon it will be 23 years old on February 20. I am Venezuelan born in a city called Maracay where I have lived great experiences, where I have known and I have the best friendships which several of them became totally my family; taking advantage of this first publication to let me know with you.

photo_2017-08-14_22-32-58.jpg

My family is a bit small since I am the eldest son and I have only one brother who is 13 years old, everything I am and what I will be will be thanks to my Mother and also to my father.

21231284_10209948271925309_2100612559259241106_n.jpg

It should be made very clear that I love football so much watching it and playing it, I am a big fan of Bayern De Munich since I have always liked every player but literally every player who has been in that team, I think the Bayern fans are very healthy and he supports his team too much instead of criticizing. The shield, and the uniforms that they take out each year are very original and better than the previous one, the bayern is a great team. Taking into account that it has good technicians and the stadium "Allianz Arena" is a stadium wonder, I dream very much of going to a game there, of course I avoid losing a game of them and when it's my turn to lose it, it's very sad for me ( Yes, quite exaggerated but it is like that).

fc-bayern-munich.jpeg

Other of my hobbies are playing sports, whether playing baseball, ping pong, etc. I like to spend time with my friends, watch movies, watch series and listen to music.

This interest was born in the Steemit community because a very important person for me, who is @veruskaseijas, has already been on this platform for a month and he has told me so much about how well it has gone and I have noticed how it has grown in a month. this community, so my expectations are to share with you, acquire new knowledge and also share with you knowledge.

Thanks to Steemit for allowing me to be part of this great community.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Emir

Hello @pilot thank you very much, I would appreciate your vote

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you! I appreciate your welcome and your vote. You have a new follower because I saw your blog and I found it interesting.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi Emir! Great Intro! Welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay! Upvoted!

Hello, thank you very much for your welcome and your vote. I appreciate it very much! I went through your blog and it is totally interesting for me because I love video games a lot. You have a new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36