My introduction

My name is Eminimo Chantell, I from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, a Politician and Businessman.

My utmost values are honesty, integrity and strength. I love to get things done, this, among other triats, inspired my love for politics, I am attracted to the intrigues, winnings , support, thoughtfulness and most importantly, the part that has to do with building people.

Dear steemians, it's a great pleasure meeting you all, here, I am hopeful to have a great experience here while learning from your thoughts, collectively.
FB_IMG_1515151657113.jpg
I will be posting thought provoking contents/ articles here and I humbly hope to appeal to your taste.

I urge you to take an interest in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, we are not only an oil producing state but an industrial destination as at today.

With well over 750 million people living in my country and the richest of transportation networks, your profits are guaranteed here.

Special love goes to all the good people in our midst who reach out a hand in service to one another. I expect the best from our relationship.

Thanks and love you all. FB_IMG_1515151657113.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @eminimochantell
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome to steemit...
I will definitely visit akwa ibom this year.
Hope to see your content soon.

I will look forward to welcoming you @braide

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks very much, please follow back.

Welcome dear ..we love you too😘😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87