Here My Introduction,Hi..

Hi,nice to meet you guys,I am Sabahan girl specifically from Tip Of Borneo-Kudat.My name is Donna...

Hello steemian,girl with red dress is me..

C230004E-DBAB-4E87-852A-49EE338F25EF.jpeg

Well,what can i say about me? I love taking pictures.I am not good in expressing my emotions/feelings into words,also,i guess words and sentences can be interpreted differently depending on how people see it,probably you will disagree with this statement too,but that okay,we can disagree with respect too right?

What i’m trying to say is,taking pictures is a way to express my emotions/feelings,it makes me feel better during my tough days.

So,here’s a picture of me and my family at the Tip Of Borneo (2014),those day,picture was just a picture,i don’t care how it look like,as long as i could see my face in it..

39D0D254-E7E7-4725-A5D6-7D2584754765.jpeg

It’s my pleasure to share my passion in arts,I am excited and looking forward to see yours here in steemit.Let us express our passion through arts together.

By the way,am learning to improve my skill at drawing.Wish me luck guys.

Photo of my drawing back in 2009, i guess,i am really bad at doing it now..my skill faded with time as i slowly didn’t practice it

A2682A40-548C-4A30-BA6A-0703BD1AE3C2.jpeg

Thank you for reading,
Special thanks to @audreyclaire @heartbeat1515 @melindajamulis for leading me to be part of steemian’s family and feel the joys..love u guys..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

@greatness96 excited to be here in steemit,thank you

Hi Donna (@emilydonna), welcome to the world of Steemit. IS the picture of yours drawn all by yourself? Lovely sketch. Don't leave such a lovely passion as with time everything fades away if not nurtured properly. Be happy and spread happiness

hi @knowkrish,yes,drawn all by myself,thanks for your support!

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome @emilydonna .. Waiting for your next post k ☺

Hi @emilydonna. Welcome to steemit. You are very talented. Keep it up. Can't wait for your next post.. 😙

can’t wait to see yours too..🙂 @nytrie

hello Donna.. welcome to steemit first of all, love the drawing, you should continue on that, not many people could draw portrait as good as that.

second, kenapa ba stanga ja gambar muka tu XD

my skill at drawing already faded with time..🤣🤣 but i am trying to gain back my skill 🤣 Biarlah satangah muka..later will show full juga tu 🤣 thank you for your support..@kennethtks

Congratulations @emilydonna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Emily, welcome to Steemit and hope you enjoy here!

@kenclickrich thanks,nice to meet u..🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55