Introducemyself Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, thank you for accepting me.
My honor is here to convey my personal data to you all, before telling me more about my identity, I would like to convey my respect to all participants especially to the steemian family. So I can be accepted here now. My name is emily Nick Nicky's name was born in france.
image
image

Born me on 9 months 11 of 1994
I'm from china, I'm 23 years old. My religion is kristen, and my hobbies are taking pictures and travel image
I am majoring in IT. My ambition is to be one of the most successful people in the steemit.
Thank you very much.
I like steemit
May I in steemit be as successful as you guys hope
Thank you to steemian for accepting me. Please cooperate
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend , I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Welcome to steemit Community) looking forward for your great post! Do follow me) )

Welcome !! Your gonna love it here ! I am new too, but everyone is really friendly ! :) good luck to you !

Nice to meet you and welcome :)
Are you a cosplayer?

Welcome to Steemit @emily1, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi, welcome to the steemit-community :) Cheers, Jessie

You are welcome, i have resteem your post to get more upvote ok.

You are most welcome @emily1 to this amazing platform. The love and support is always in abundance so long as you keep providing the community with good content and you will in turn get more info about everything you wish to know. I know i have enjoyed my stay here so far and i wish you too enjoy yours.

PS: i dont have chiniese friends and i am hoping we get along as one.Any thoughts?

Welcome Welcome!

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74