Hello steemit🙌🙋

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, thank you for accepting me.
My honor is here to convey my personal data to you all, before telling me more about my identity, I would like to convey my respect to all participants especially to the steemian family. So I can be accepted here now. My name is emily Nick Nicky's name was born in france.
image

image

Born me on 9 months 11 of 1994
I'm from china, I'm 23 years old. My religion is kristen, and my hobbies are taking pictures and travel image
I am majoring in IT. My ambition is to be one of the most successful people in the steemit.
Thank you very much.

May I in steemit be as successful as you guys hope
Thank you to steemian for accepting me. Please cooperate
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations on joining @emily1 ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Wow, nice photos! Welcome to the cause ;)

Thank you @xaero1
I am very grateful to you, do not forget to follow me yes 😊

Hi! You look pretty I am also new on steemit and nes followers so follow me as i have done. :)

Welcome! Am looking forward to your upcoming posts. I'm also new here and learning the ropes.

Congratulations @emily1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wonderful introduction

welcome.gif

i am also NEW to steemit

Hello, welcome!

Hiiiii Emily1 nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29