My presentation in steemit Emili Pérez : singer and sportsgirl

Hello friends I am new, my name is emeli perez I was born in barinas venezuela on June 3, 1990, I am passionate about music since I was 8 years old I began to sing in the shower jejeje and then little by little to my friends, neighbors and classmates I am a girl with a lot of desire to learn everything about this page, I love punctuality when things have to be done.

DQmPHgeRKPLRbjdMymzfARkEaixuZwTZRPsQ7gD5kCZdFBq.png

My hobbies are music is one of the main I love to sing in every party sings, in every moment I sing if I do not sing I'm not happy, my other hobbies are sports I love sports practicing swimming and I love to ride a bicycle to visit the city and see the landscapes by bicycle.

I like to play the instrument of music, I play cuatro, guitar, piano, I learned to play these instruments for my grandfather who taught me to play this in my adolescence and I thank him very much for teaching me.

I hope you like this song Laura Pausini - In a Nearly Rose Room -Cover

Making music makes me happy, my reward will always be the satisfaction of doing what I love, music. I hope you like my presentation see you in another post, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

bienvenida !

gracias amigo

Welcome to steemit. I've recently written up a guide that may help as you find your footing as you make your first steps into the community. Enjoy

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mugsy7/mugsy-s-guide-to-making-money-on-steemit-for-new-users-don-t-be-a-minnow

Hey. Welcome. this site is developing rapidly. get accustomed. I'm also new to the way.))

Congratulations @emilickperz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81