INTERESTING INTRO OF ME

My name is Emmanuel Edoka Ogwuche, best known as Emey Wyte.
I am Musical artiste /song writer, Actor, Dj, Emcee and Graphic artist. DSC_1224-Recover.jpg

GENRE: R & B, Afro Pop and Reggae.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am the second child of four children in my family. Three boys and a girl. My father is a civil servant while my mother is trader. She trades on different items of food stuff. My parents are very hardworking in nature.
They work so hard to put food on the table and to carter for the entire family. I love my family because it is filled with understanding and love. In that way, I would say that understanding is very imperative in any certain and situation.
It tends to bring happiness and oneness of heart, which has been my family lifestyle all the way.

EDUCATION:
I am currently a student of Mass communication in the National Open University Abuja.

MUSIC LIFE:
I started music from the Church in 2008, i auditioned for the first ever Project Fame music talent hunt competition in Abuja Nigeria and subsequently auditioned for other talent hunt reality Tv shows such as Star quest, Naija Idol, …
My first song ever is titled 911 and the inspiration behind 911 as a song is as a result of the negative happenings in the society and the world at large.pack.png

Meanwhile, 911 is like an aid to rescue people from difficult and challenging moments while correcting the ills and foibles in the society.

In 2016, i met with one of the biggest artiste in the music industry here in Nigeria by name Shifi of Styl Plus, who introduced me to Dubble Dee Tabakaji a music producer, whose specialty lies in professional sound mixing.
Dubble dee produced, recorded & master mixed the song 911 with a professional sensation alongside his Production Assistant Harmless @ GUN-KICKS Studio in Abuja Nigeria..

Currently, am one of the most talented artiste in Abuja Nigeria that one needs to look out for because of my style of music, rich lines and strong vocal power in singing.

STEEMIT COMMENCEMENT
I heard about steemit as a platform in 2018 and I was introduced into it by @xpency
He introduced me into it by letting me see possibilities how I could earn for myself some amount of money when I like and follow anyone online. I saw to it as a good strategy to make up some amount for myself so I bought into the idea and accepted to be enrolled.

Meanwhile, @xpency has been able to create lots of workshops to enlighten I and the others on this. So that we know how to go about the steemit platform and how it operates.

Having register, I was confirmed on the 24th of January 2018.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA
I hails from Etteh an Idoma ethnic group in Igbo Eze north local government area of Enugu state Nigeria .
(Born in Okokomaiko Lagos state) of Nigeria.

STATE OF RESIDENCE

I do resides in the federal capital territory Abuja Nigeria.
The Federal capital territory Abuja Nigeria is a very special place to be because it is the center of excellency, it is a federal state where the president of Nigeria sits on power to control other 36 states in Nigeria and to delegate responsibility to the governors in Nigeria.
More so, Abuja is one of the fast growing cities in the world, well planned and the people there are friendly and hospitable. Perhaps, I wouldn’t have lived in other parts of Nigeria if not in Abuja.

OCCUPATION

I am a Musical Artiste as well a graphic Artiste. Carrying on with this profession has groomed me to communicate good information to people so well. For example, I could do a graphic work to communicate one in a million information to different people and I could also through my rich lyrical musical work communicate a good and sound teaching to people that they would love to lean on all through their lives.
For instance, my track titled 911 is a song written, produced and composed by me to correct the wrong doing of corruption in Nigeria and the world at large

Apart from the music talent, am also dynamic and versatile in so many areas . I am a graphic artiste as well as an event manager.
www.Emmanuel Edoka Ogwuche
www.twitter.com/EmmanuelEdoka3
instagram is @Emeywyty

HOBBIES: composing music, acting, writing,reading, graphic designing, chatting and internet surfing

#Introduceyourself introducemyself
Steemit Abuja Nigeria
#classroomchallenge

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @emeywyte! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, I have just followed you. I look forward to more engage contents.

Nice to meet you too. Steemit is quite one big family

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

This was helpful. I like that people on this platform are always looking for how to add value to the newbies like myself. Thanks again. Following you for insightful contents.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

This is quite detailed... Emywhyt you are sighted. Great to have you here.

Thanks...i wish u all the best in your endearvors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58