Hi Im Mark - Newbie Steemian

Hello Steemians!!

I’m Mark
My nickname is Mac
I am Proud to be a Filipino

Im currently working in Saudi Arabia
Admin Coordinator in the Industry of Rental Skilled Manpower.
I was here since 2012 and planning to change my career.
“OFW’s” thats what they call us from the Philippines a New Hero.

I want to share a little bit info about my Hobby.

I’m a basketball lover, I love playing this sports And its 1st in my list. Even though I didn’t play long time. I do have favorite teams in PBA and NBA.

I become a fan of Talk n Text local team in Philippines since 2003 and Detroit Piston when the players are Ben/Rasheed Wallace , Chaunsey Billups , Richard Hamilton and Tayshaun Prince.

I have interest in this sports when I was 14 years old. I always wacht some people in our community playing this sports everyday. Thats why when I Grow up i play basketball with my friends. I play basketball for me to Overcome the fear of failure in front of many people.

Aside from that sports also Im into Table Tennis, Billiards, Football. My Hobby is tasting different dishes of food from other places and travelling adventures.

I love Going to other places and tasting their native dishes .Soon Ill go to the other parts of the Phillipines and the Places that are still not discover.

Im hoping to gain more knowledge in this community.

FB8567DF-B3C7-48CA-9C98-F5C0917221D9.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

I hope you enjoy your stay. More blogs to come.

Welcome po sa Steemit! :)

Hi Mac and welcome here. I hope you like it here and spend nice time among us :)

Pleased to meet you, Mark! Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to steemit emeyarkay! I hope you find a home in our community!

welcome here!

Hello back atcha

Welcome to steemit @emeyarkay. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emeyarkay to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @emeyarkay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Mac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45