You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yoursef - I am Jason White

Welcome to Steemit. There are several communities on the platform that support freethinkers that seek to be empowered and create a free world. The one that comes to mind from reading you post is @tribesteemup.
I agree with your assessment of our current educational system. It fails to create critical thinkers and is geared to producing cogs that benefit those in charge of the system.

While I am part of the educational system, my goal is to create free and critical thinks. The main way I do this is through policy debate. It gets tbe kids to look below the surface of the issues. This allows them to see that many of the policies enacted to appease the masses aren't worth the paper they are written on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58