Introducing the Great Emerald to steemit

About a week ago i saw a friend of mine @timmyeu very busy with his phone, i moved closer to him and then saw a view that looked strange to me, to clear my doubts, I asked him to tell me about what he was doing, he took his time to explain, I took interest and without hesitation, he introduced me to steemit and told me all the benefits attached to the platform. In no hesitation i understood this is the platform that will help me share my ideas and information to the world, learn more as an individual and also maximise earnings. Finally, i believe this is a wonderful platform and i hope to get the best out of it.

imageEmerald

A glimpse into my lifestyle

I am Alabi Olasunkanmi Samson also known as olasunkanmi emeralds I am a graduate of the University of Ilorin, kwara state, Nigeria from the department of Guidance and Counselling.
I am a musician and all my life revolves around counselling and music

If am not in a counselling session with a client am in the studio or trying to improve my knowledge in music

Professionally, i sing in the choir and also in events such as weddings, dinners and life musical shows

I may not be the best but each time i climb the stage, I give my best

imageEmerald

image
Emerald

Aside the fact that i am into music, i am also a fashion lover and i see myself as a fashion designer in the nearest future..
I hope to enjoy a long lasting relationship as well as inspiring moment with you

Kindly accept me into this lovely community

Sort:  

Welcome :) Maybe you should check out @dsound and sing some songs for it :)

Wow! Thanks for giving me an insight on how to get better, as a matter of fact i habe seen how @dsound operate and i know its an avenue to promote myself as a musician...thanks once again @welcoming and the entire steemit community

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thanks alot. The platform for me is also a place where new talented writtets can be known all over the world and also get rewarded for what i love doing @lopezdacruz

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you and trust me i will follo along @captainbob

Sounds great my friend!

Welcome to Steemit! D.tube and Dsounds. Good places to put your music.

I'm fairly new as well and I love it. Hope you enjoy it here!

Big welcome to this community!

Thanks... am a big fan

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want!

Thanks and i will for sure be honoured to follow you @redqueen7

Thank you...we can help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66