A LITTLE INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Chuks Clement from Nigeria. I heard about steemit through the recruitment scheme of Antigentic Revolution led by @antigenx, @joagawu, @brightfame, @sammswt and @lorenzo1420. These guys are doing great and amazing work here to educate and get people into the system. I am so proud to be part of this community.

002.jpg

WHO AM I
I am the second child in a family of 7 children but first Son though. I am an Economist, a social Entrepreneur, a Youth Advocate and a motivational speaker. Also an alumnus of Young Africa Leaders Initiative.

MY LIFE PHILOSOPHIES
Self love which conquers all hates and negative words.
Failure does not exist but learning curves do.

037.jpg

MY PASSION
I am a youth advocate and very passionate about youth’s empowerment. I am the CEO of E-ment Global Enterprise an Organization that focuses on youth’s empowerment in rural communities. I believe in the principles of self reliant and self sufficiency.

027.jpg

020.jpg

MY HOBBIES
Reading is my number one hobby. I love watching football and good movies. I smile a lot and I love making new friends and visiting new places.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT.
I really want to meet more wonderful people here and learn new things, and I look forward to having great and amazing experience here.

Thank you for taking your time to get to know me.

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Welcome to steemit @ement. I'm sure you'll have a great time here.

Welcome on board dear...
That your attire makes sense...

Welcome on board @ement. Steemit is large community and you have got to maximize the opportunities here.

Kudos to this great write up of yours. Great intro

I am me @brightfame

@ement welcome onboard, take time to learn and interact, it pays. May steem fall on you now and always.
@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51