Who I am...wanna introduce myself to the community.

I'm Emem UDOUMANAH.. A cute and plum girl.. Love anything that brings fun and enjoyment. I'm Godfearing. image .I'm a steemit addict.. I'm a smile freak gosh I can't just stop smiling because have got a good God by my side. I'm not a fan of smoking and drinking. I love playing videogames and reading novels.. I lobe teaching.. I'm not a school freak but am a graduate of PUBLIC HEALTH ADMINISTRATION from MADONNA UNIVERSITY NIGERIA. Yea am a Nigerian.. image..Black is beautiful you know that already.. So how you guys doing?. Would love to read about someone in my comments later.. Wanna make more friends from steemit. Yea I know steemians are lovely people. I love playing football am sure I can play more than some boys here if they wanna challenge me..Lol..well have a funfilled day and always remember to out God first in everything you do..
God bless yous all..
Thank you for reading..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome,,, let's support each other
successful greetings together,,,

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@ememudoumanah - I look forward to some exciting post from you...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

I love to what you narrate udah and if you love playing ball a hobby you equal to I us like ball may we in Steemit it could be a friend I already follow you don't forget follow back

hello @ememudoumanah and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello dear. You are welcome to steemit.

Have fun...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55