Introduceyourself

Hello awesome Steemit family,

My name is Emekacollins, am a Nigerian and I hail from Abia State. At present, I reside in Ibadan, Oyo State. I am an alumnus of Abia State University, Uturu,Nigeria.

I love travelling and interacting with people to gain different ideas about life and I also love having positive minded people around me.

I have a passion for Cinematography and I dream of being one of the Best Cinematographer in the world.

A friend of mine (@tojukaka) introduced me to this great and lovely community and after much research I believe that this wonderful community will affect my life positively.

Thanks for having me here as I anticipate a better relationship!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @emekacollins I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks alot @bottymcbotface I really appreciate 👍

Welcome to steemit bro. Get ready to change the world and your world because that is what we do here.

Welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy your stay here, once again welcome on board bro

Ur welcome bro. You are answering my native name and my dad's name. Nice meeting you my namesake.

You're welcome😃
We've been looking for single people here😁

Thanks @sussan u must be a Seer😀😀😀😀😀

😁😁😁😁

Welcome to steemit bro...
I hope you have a lovely time here

Sure... Thanks Boss @tojukaka🙌

Welcome to steemit my brother. I hope you achieve your goals here. Enjoy!!!

Yeah, I pray so dear... Thanks @evelyniroh

How are you? Emekacollins, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks @rightuppercorner I just followed u

Welcome @emekacollins to steemit, a platform for creativity, hope you enjoy your stay here, steem on 👍

Welcome by brother.fill relax and start to make cool money in this platform which is the best blogging site ever.upvoted and followed.remember to follow back and upvote @bestbiz

Thanks bro @bestbiz I have followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55