Planted like a Seed

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,my names are lambert emeka Umeh, i am from Imo state Nigeria.
I am Accounting undergraduate from the university of Nigeria.
I learnt about Steemit from my friend @ogochukwu. I want to thank @ned, @ dantheman, @good-karma,
@infovore, @surpassinggoogle and other people contributing to changing lives all over the world.

I am commited to this movement and i would do my best to help improve it.

I have been planted here and like a seed i will grow.
Thanks to you all.
Follow me on @emeka

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm following you and look forward to seeing your posts. Spread the word:)

Welcome to Steemit Lambert! You have a great friend in @ogochukwu.
Excited to see you grow with the community and share your accounting talents with us.

Welcome to Steemit @emeka

Great to have you here @emeka
Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit @emeka :)

Welcome to Steemit @emeka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70