Sort:  

No, I'm just a bedroom warrior 😄

I like FMA (Arnis/Eskrima) and silat, but I've been to busy to start training.

I love Maul Mornie :)

This is just one of his many videos from his youtube channel:

Ooooh! I will have a look. Once I get started I find it hard to stop, I can scroll through martial arts videos for hours. Only mildly ashamed lol. Is it possible to be an armchair enthusiast as well as a 'real deal' martial artist? I think I am both.

You should seize the chance to start if ever you get a moment - it's addictive!

I know; I end up watching this guy for hours!

No, you are right, there is really no excuse for not getting started. I see some people who manage to achieve so much that it leaves me in a state of complete wonderment. But I'm pretty sure it's not that I'm lazy; I am clearly terrible with time management - that's a real skill too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50