You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem, nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! I Remember when I was new to the platform and thinking it was a lot to learn, then it downed on me, I should make a guide... I wrote this guide after I figured all this out. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. I hope you find it helpful.

Sort:  

Great! Thank you sir. I'm going to check that out now!

Thanks for replying so fast friend, I life films, photos, and music, so I am now following your blog and looking forward to some original works! If you post any original videos that you want to get out there, I will gladly Re-Steem, all you got to do is ask friend.

@embomb701 that's awesome! I actually payed my latest short film last night and I think I might have done it too late and didn't have any followers at the time. I'd really appreciate a resteem. https://steemit.com/film/@mattpye/the-lonesome-whippoorwill-a-short-film-2017129t15357899z I hope you enjoy the film!

I resteemed it and left it open to watch in a bit. Having lunch then going to take my daughter to build a snow man.

That's awesome thank you. We just had a crazy snow here in Atlanta. I had my son's first snowball fight. Oh the affordableness

Those memories are what it is all about! Well you enjoy friend, look forward to more chats on more posts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39