You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post from a artist to a hustler

Welcome to Steemit, this platform is excellent, I really hope everyone really gets to make the most out of it. I have gone ahead and made a users guide because I remember when I was new to the platform I would have loved to have a guide to get me started. Well I hope you check out my guide, and I sincerely hope it helps you out. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. If you do find this guide helpful, please Up, follow and Re-Steem. I upped and am following you friend!

Sort:  

Thanks for the guide i've been reading many and learning as I go and the steemit community seems to be very helpful if i have any questions

Yeah man, in a community where everyone is competing to have the best content, you get the best content! Capitalism at its greatest! And I would be happy to answer any questions. Follow my blog for MMA/BJJ and Crypto stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50