Hi Steemit! Who i am?steemCreated with Sketch.

Who I am? Well I'm still trying to figure it out.
What I can tell you is that my name is Emanuel, i'm a guy born and raised in Rome, but that does not matter too much!
I make a living in IT security, I love everything that can be switched on and off (except washing machines and oven, I do not know how to use them.) In my life the only constant was computer science. I'm very moody for other things.
Unfortunately I end up being completely obsessed with my hobbies, I try to find out as much as possible, try to apply and then end up being bored, move to another hobby and after months or years go back to something I've already seen.

I will try as far as I can, to share all my hobbies with you.

I hope that if you have read so far you are asking what are my passions, well these are my hobbyes and in the next posts I will try to treat them all:

Computer
I'm passionate about pc since I was a kid, I did it my job and I'm happy to spend every day bleeding to make simple code works. Being paid for what you like, i think don't have price.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-11 at 15.17.33.jpeg

Photography
One of the things that relaxes me is watching the world through a lens, for a time it was becoming my job, but I soon realized that if it became my job I would end up hating taking pictures. The genres most I like are portrait photography and fashion photography. I love collecting lenses and cameras.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-30 at 16.50.13.jpeg

Cars
Passing part of my day for Rome traffic, I ended up loving driving. I spent a good time trying to save some money so I could buy a car that I liked to drive, so today I tell you it was a great satisfaction!

Inkedvw.golf_LI.jpg

VideoGame
For a few months I think I've lost all kinds of connection with the outside world, I think I've spent whole days without seeing the sun's light living through a screen. Have you ever been here?

One of my Favourite, do you recognize it?

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-30 at 16.55.41.jpeg

On this topic I opened a website below I leave the link!
https://www.monkeytips.it

Modeling
Do you have in mind that hobby where you spend 99.9% of time in repairing the damage you made the previous time? Well it makes me crazy, the smell of the nitrometane of a rc car or the thrill of dropping a helicopter (I'm not exactly among the best pilots in the world ! ) make me go baby every time.

car.jpg

Cryptocurrency
Since 2013 I have been mining Bitcoin and now the new cryptovalutes, I think they can be the future and I'm ready to bet in it. I hope in the next posts to do some hardware reviews and why not some guide.

mining.jpg

I think that as a presentation can be enough, I hope that if we have some common hobbies we will have the opportunity to share our ideas, is not that why socials exist?

I hope you enjoy it.
See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello emanueldx! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!

I'll try to enjoy this adventure, you are right, start it's hard! Thank you @duhov!

Hi Ema! Nice presentation! As I know you, I can say it's true! Ahahah kiss :)

Welcome my friend @emanueldx This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Do your best. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your introduction. I hope we can make good relationship here. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steeming On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. If you have spare time, Visit my blog I have latest post about travel and photography Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

I'll try to do my best! :D Good luck you too!

Welcome here @emanueldx ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @emanueldx!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Congratulations @emanueldx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53