Celebrating my 140 Followers Today!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, 

I'm truly upbeat to acquaint myself on Steemit and with begin offering my experiences to all of you. 


I endeavor to travel and investigate as much as my ledger enables me to and I likewise photo each place I visit so stay tuned for some travel posts coming up in the following couple of days. 


my name is eman bilal , my epithet is mdarhri, I am 17 year old , I am from  New York, United States , One of my interests is online business .and listening rap and learning dialects and utilizing the web ,I am an understudy. 


what's more, now I get my recognition designer of systems administration framework in innovative us


Much obliged to you to the greater part of my adherents 


I trust that I am accomplishing something right and you truly like the substance I post here on Steemit. 


If it's not too much trouble let me know whether there is something that I am fouling up and I will attempt to move forward. I like feedback once in a while :))) 


Much obliged to you for being with me and for supporting me.

Follow Me @eman123

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @eman123! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you, @eman123! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the experience. you have been followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33