Hello steemian ..!!! I'm a new comer in steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my steemit friends ..!!
I would like to introduce my self here.

My name is Eman Bilal my friends call me Emani and my steemit account user name @eman123. I'm living in bahawalpur Pakistan which is known as city of kings Bahawalpur state was founded in 1802 by Nawab Mohammad Bahawal Khan Abbasi after the breakup of the Durrani Empire. I'm 17-year-old. I am student of second year and information science
and recently i present research paper ’ behavior and expertise towards information communication technology (ICT)

I.T Skills
• Software (Koha,Lims,)
• Information retrieval (Databases ,discovery tools)
• SEO (Blog or channel).
• Microsoft Office (Excel, word, power point etc.)
• MS Windows (All version) Adobe Photoshop, In Page

My Hobby play football, traveling, watching and writing.I really love nature. For me the job I like most in the world is the hobby that is paid.I am one of the fans of the biggest football club in England that is Chelsea FC.

I am actually going to believe that steemit can give me this possibility. Even better I think I will meet steemit people who help me to create new ideas
I am very thanks full to steemit community who's always support me. I give special thanks to

@coininstant

@rOndOn

@jerrybanfield

@mindhunter

@awgbibb

@pouchon

@honusurf

@trevonjb

@jwolf

@a-alice

@pjcswart

@nachon

@zeeshankhan

@azziz

@hassan123

@head10

@ksvvb

and all of my follower.

Thanks you for visiting my introduce. This is my first full introduction post and do not forget to always visit @eman123 blog in the next post i always give happiness in just few second.

Sort:  

I have read this post. I like it.it is beautiful post and real . if agree this comments then please vote me and fallow me.

welcome to Steemit @eman123. Looking forward to your stories. Pulse follow me to see mine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39