Hello Steemians! It's my pleasure to be at Steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

About Me
This is my first journey to the lovely steemit community. Steemit is a different social media community platform that encourages creativity.

IMG_20180130_163011.jpg

I am an environmentalist,specializing in Health,Safety and Environment. I have a passion to educate,inform and train people in various aspects of Safety, Health and Environment, because for us to sustain our globe for the generations unborn,we all must
Think Safe
Act Safe
Be Safe.
Hence, we are the key to our Sustainable Living as well as our Safety.

I love to explore new ideas and innovations daily to add to my library of knowledge. My area of interest are nature,health and adventure.

Thank You Steemit !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47