Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello All Steemians!
Glad to be a part of this Community and i really Hope to add more Value to the Steemit Community.
So, My name is Imad Moussaid, 20 years old and I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience. I have been involved in online business industry since Feb 2016. And got involved in CryptoCurrency world in October 2016 and it was an amazing experience. I went from a totally broken college student to earning a good passive income online . I am so dedicated to succuss, outgoing, and a team player.

I would be pleased to connect with everyone of you and exchange ideas and experience with you. So, please tell me about yourself in the comments below and feel free to follow me so that i can follow you back.

You can connect with me on my other social media accouts as well :
Facebook : @imadmoussaid01

Twitter : (@imadmoussaid01): https://twitter.com/imadmoussaid01?s=09

LindedIn : imad moussaid

PSX_20160919_232202-1_1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Imad! My name is Matis. Wish you much sucess!

Thank you so much Matis! Looking forward to seeing your future posts!

Welcome aboard, Imad! I am a Slovakian music producer without a favourite genre. I make many types of electronic music including trap, drum & bass, grime and techno. Feel free to follow me for new original music.

P.S. : I hope you have fun on Steemit

Hi there, thanks for the comment! I appreciate that!
Thats great. Am gonna follow you right now and ill be glad if you become my first follower as well.
Thanks! Have a great day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63