Introduce yourself (but who am I)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It's so crazy for me to introduce myself. I haven't done this in a while, maybe I never have at all.
I had been postponing my first post forever. I'm a procrastinator and I have a hard time existing in general, I was and still am afraid of not really having anything to say or anything to add, or of not being able to keep up with potential comments since I can't already keep up with simpler stuff (and looking rude and ungrateful as I already do to so many people outside of here). I'm afraid in general of forgetting to ever come around. My writing isn't the best either, but here we are.

I'm 28. Born, raised and currently living in the Dominican Republic. I will be posting (not always in english) mostly about the vague contet on my mind if I manage to.

I hope I can find on steemit a space where to say and share what I wouldn't normally do on other social media. I'm not sure what level of anonimity I want or should keep in order to truly feel like I can do that. I hope I can edit this post when I know further about that. Feel free to ask questions while I figure out what I want to say allthough I hope that will come naturally.

I may disappear at times, complex life, we'll get to that later, but I'll do my best to stick around.

I may also not always post in english which isn't my mother language.

I hope I won't be getting in trouble for being useless as usual allthough what problem could there be?

Sort:  

Welcome, em455! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Sounds great! Thanks for the help, I'll check them out

Hello there! welcome to the community. following you now! have a nice day

Thank you! I'll follow you back

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!

Thank you so much, sorry for the late reply, my life is a bit crazy

Greeting @em455. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thank you so much, I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46