You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am very glad that you liked it, and appreciate the fact that you took the time out of your day to read my post! This is much more than I hoped for and I'm grateful for your feedback!

As for the nick, it is a nick I chose when creating an a account for a video game when I was 16 years old. It came out of my head. I had no idea if it was even a word or a name I just liked the way it sounds. But there was an intention of making it sound like something out of Greek history.
I was a huge sucker for Greek and Roman history back then!

Sort:  

I'm going to follow, just because I'm curious to see what direction you take....
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14