An evening in south of France

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I write you tonight because i'm inspired by the Steem's community.
All these articles from all the different people around the world are amazing it's like seeing a anthill at work !
The human being has internet to connect and now blockchain technology to make it evolve.

I 'll try to write you again soon Steem !

DSC_4770.JPG

Have a great night Earth !

Pictures from our sky Orion constellation !

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47