Not an Expert

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit

I am excited to become a part of this new community and I am @elutzen.

I found steemit through the cryptocurrency subreddit. I saw the strong community for cryptos and wanted to become apart of it.

###About me
I recently became a cryptocurrency miner (currently nicehash) and has become invested in a few different coins. Mainly sia, ether, ltc, and btc. I am no expert on the subject of cryptocurrency but I am going to strive to become one.

My 'mining' set up

it pays some bills

What will I be posting?

Normally, I am a lurker on social media, but I began interacting in the cryptocurrency community and I now I can't stop.

I will be posting mainly on

  • Mining efforts
  • Cryptomarket Trends
  • Coins I like
  • Coins I don't like
  • and anything else I want to

I want to see the crypto community grow and steemit looks like an interesting place to see that happen.
hit me up @elutzen

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to the steemit community hope everything is going well for you you chose the best platform for crypto currency posts

A cryptocurrency article brought me here as well. As a newbie myself, I intend to post about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together, but I'll also be posting fiction and topics of personal interest, like my family's connection to an infamous serial killer and a royal family if you're interested. Lots of love, @aescholer

Welcome to Steem @elutzen I have sent you a tip

thanks buddy. Any advice for a new comer?

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

hey frriend how are you

i am great and doing well

that's what I want to hear

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Hello there @elutzen and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Steemit is a great platform ! Stay active, post great content and you will succeed. Welcome :)
@trendo

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45