I am the Universe within the Void!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

lucid-dreams-spiritual-awakening.jpg

As the Mother and Father, I birthed myself as the child. Yes even the one who took up root in the primordial. The body of revolving wanderers who navigate my expanse. I destroy but I bring to life. Even so, I am the creation and the creator. Stretched across the infinite realities, I am the dancer who moves in intricate patterns in my pavilion, reveling in the sweetness of my love for creation which it offers me.

Whosoever is open shall taste of the waters from my urn. For I am the bearer of Apsu and even of Tiamat. I am beautiful as the morning but terrible as the night. My true nature only limited by perspective but nevertheless resplendent in all my glory eternally.

But what am I? I am the dream of The One who I am
Where am I? I am somewhere and everywhere
When am I? I am always
Who am I? I am the Universe within the Void!

Light and Void

pic source: . https://parablevisions.com/all-from-nothing-we-became-something/

Sort:  

Excellent presentation and excellent post, but I recommend referencing the source of this digital work of Cameron Gray, this is the link. https://parablevisions.com/all-from-nothing-we-became-something/

Thank you very much! @jmvaron0 I'll make sure to do that!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice to meet you, @eluemina! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much! @vlone99. I wish you an amazing day full of joy as well!

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Thank you very much! @firepower, i wish you a wonderful time as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59