You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELF: What can I say…. 🎨 #ArtIsMyHeart 😊 Hello STEEMIT WORLD!

This was such s great intro post @artisani!!!
The images are spectacular!!!
Welcome to this amazing community. I was led here by #Payitforward Curation contest where you were featured. Feel free to drop in and interact with us. Xo :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!! Sorry for the late reply, I was on some art holiday in Luxemburg. We did some nice photographing in the vineyards and old castels and some nice paintings. I will post an article about it. And I follow you now, let´s support each other and put some more art content on this platform here. :-)

No problem. Looking forward to your content.
May you enjoy being in this platform as much as I do.
Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64