Short Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Elsea Ilene, I am 20 years old and i hail from the PNW of America! I like writing, drawing, and taking photos! I will keep this introduction short at sweet! I have three cats, my favorite food is BQQ'd ribs, I love cooking, and i playing with makeup a lot! I cosplay, and write short stories. I am here to meet fellow artists and bloggers, and promote my modeling and artwork!
My other post topics will probably consist of makeup, cosplay, and tiny home hacks!! Thank you all!
And a special thank you to alexiapbullard for inviting me to this site!

20264750_274320063050049_7188111727216590768_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
Where is "PNW of America" ?

Thank You! Its the Pacific NorthWest!

Welcome ! And greetings to the other side of the world from Spain :)

Beautiful!! Thank you so much!! i wish to one day visit your beautiful country!

Welcome to Steem Community @elseathealien! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Thank you very very much!!

Thank you Nikolina! Glad to be here!

Hi Elsea Ilene! So great to have joined Steemit at essentially the same moment , and to both be from the NW!

Oh wow! what a coincidence! How are you liking the site so far?

Great. Lots to navigate in order to find the people posting things that I want to follow. There is so much content on here, and I am fishing around for the stories and articles that evoke curiosity and conversation in me. I think it's going to take some time to figure it all out! How about you?

welcome dear to steemit.
follow me upvoting me
have a great meeting

Thank you, will do!
Have a good one!!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Hi @elseathealien , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

thank you very much! I appreciate your kindness!

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
Here is also a way to make some new friends on messenger steemit: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53