What's good steemit?! It's Ya Boy Ma D. Theorist!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am so excited right now. 2 weeks ago, I uploaded my very first YouTube video. Right now, I am writing my very first Steemit post.
I am Ma D. Theorist. A One Piece and Fitness addicted maniac, lol. I live in Germany, I have been living in Germany for the major part of my life. But since I spent three years of my life in London, I decided to do everything (Steemit as well as YouTube) in English. That way, I freshen up my English language and also reach more people.

Ma D. Theorist is all about MAD One Piece Theories. Ma D. Theorist is not just myself though, it's more like a vision. That name represents the community I want to gather, united as ONE PIECE.


Go check out my videos :

--> ZORO VS WEEVIL

--> 5 CHARACTERS TO LOOK OUT FOR AT WANO

-->LUFFYS MOTHER


On my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJWBc0-E4OKhbDvAP6E-NAQ


Follow and Subscribe in order to join me on my path and become my nakama.


Much Love!

Take Care!

Peace Out!


-Ya Boy the Theorist 

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Thank you :)

Hi, elrico1! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for the warm welcome :)

I love One Piece over everything too! :)
Welcome to Steemit and Hope you enjoy your stay here :)

Thank you for the warm welcome :)
Much Love
-Ma D. Theorist

It's good to have you here! The will of the "D." :)
Welcome on steemit :) I'll surely check your theories :)

Thanks for the warm welcome :)
Hope you enjoy them :)!!
Much Love
-Ma D. Theorist

I'll tell you my views once I've watched your vids :)

I am excited to see your next posts about OP :)

Looking forward to that. You can also check me out on instagram if you like, Ma D. Theorist :)

@elrico1, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @elrico1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40