Mi presentación en Steemit.

Perfil.jpeg

Hola comunidad de Steemit, mi nombre es Emanuel Piña soy de Venezuela y acabo de ingresar a esta comunidad gracias a @gabofic un gran amigo de hace muchos años, me contenta el poder compartir y aportar con temas que me gustan y me llaman la atención, como la tecnología, la música, anime, ciencia ficción y el lugar donde vivo que cabe destacar es la capital principal de la cultura musical de mi país: Barquisimeto ubicado en el estado Lara.
Sobre mi: Como ya comenté antes, tengo 18 años, soy estudiante de Ingeniería Electrónica en la UNEXPO, me gusta disfrutar de la música siendo la balada mi genero favorito tanto como para cantar, escuchar o tocar; En cuanto a mis gustos en deportes: soy nadador y karateka (actualmente cinta marrón en el estilo ITOSU KAI).
Espero que les gusten mis post y les interese saber más sobre todo y podamos compartir nuestros intereses. Que tengas un feliz día.

Separador 4.png

Hello Steemit's community, my name is Emanuel Piña I am from Venezuela and I have just joined this community thanks to @gabofic a great old friend, I am happy to share and contribute with topics that I like and catch my attention, like technology, music, anime, science fiction and the place where I live, that is worth noting is the capital of musical culture of my country: Barquisimeto located in the Lara state.
About me: As I mentioned before, I'm 18 years old, I'm an Electronic Engineering student at UNEXPO, I enjoy music a lot being the ballad my favorite genre as well as singing, listening or playing; As for my tastes in sports: I am a swimmer and karateka (currently brown belt in the ITOSU KAI style).
I hope you like my posts and interest in knowing more about everything. Have a happy day.

Sort:  

Bienvenido es In placer tenerte aqui!

¡Muchas gracias! @richard-921, espero compartir muchas cosas que sean de su agrado.

Por nada .

¡Hola! Welcome to Steemit, elpsykongroo! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @elpsykongroo. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56