MI POST DE PRESENTACION/ MY PRESENTATION POST!!!

¿QUIEN SOY?

SOY MIGUEL ANGEL, TENGO 25 AÑOS, Y SOY DE VENEZUELA.

¿QUE HAGO?
SOY OPERADOR DE MAQUINAS EN UNA EMPRESA, Y EN MIS RATOS LIBRES SUBO VIDEOS A D TUBE, Y POSTEOEN STEEMIT.

¿QUE BUSCO?

ADEMAS DEL DINERO, BUSCO AYUDAR A QUIENES RECIEN COMIENZAN EN STEEMIT, ORIENTARLOS SOBRE LO QUE SE DEBE Y NO SE DEBE HACER EN ESTA PAGINA, TAMBIEN HACER TUTORIALES SOBRE LA EDICION DE PHOTOSHOP Y VIDEO.

ESPERO SER DE AYUDA PARA USTEDES, YA QUE SOMOS TODOS UNA SOLA FAMILIA EN STEEMIT, ESPERO SU APOYO AL IGUAL QUE USTEDES CUENTAN CON EL MIO.

38753018_1840774475987674_5839191975181418496_n (1).jpg

fuente de imagen: la foto es mia

english
WHO I AM?

** I AM MIGUEL ANGEL, I'M 25 YEARS OLD, AND I AM FROM VENEZUELA. **

WHAT I DO?
** I AM A MACHINE OPERATOR IN A COMPANY, AND IN MY FREE RATS I UPLOAD VIDEOS TO D TUBE, AND POSTEOEN STEEMIT. **

WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?

** IN ADDITION TO MONEY, I'M LOOKING TO HELP THOSE WHO RECEIVE BEGIN STARTING IN STEEMIT, GUIDING THEM ABOUT WHAT IS DUE AND NOT TO BE DONE ON THIS PAGE, ALSO MAKING TUTORIALS ABOUT THE PHOTOSHOP EDITION AND VIDEO. **

I HOPE TO BE HELPFUL FOR YOU, SINCE WE ARE ALL ONE FAMILY IN STEEMIT, I HOPE YOUR SUPPORT AS YOU HAVE WITH ME.

Sort:  

Hola Angel, bienvenido. Un gusto tener otro hermano Venezolano por acá.
¿Cuál es el truco de Steemit? No darte por vencido y hacer publicaciones con contenido original.
Espero verte seguido por acá.
Saludos hermanos!

gracias hermano saludos desde barquisimeto, estare subiendo diariamente contenido mi pana

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem elpanamiguel! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43