My presentation in steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Lorena Manzanilla, im a 22 year old venezuelan, i study medicine and i've always been in love with poetry and literature, some may describe me as fun and joyful, other simply may say im crazy. I basically spend my days watching series (yes, im a netflx addict) and making youtube videos of every thing i can think of.

It could be said that i like so many things that i could not make a short list, i love writing, reading and i love to drink a good coffe, im a number 1 food-fan, i love the passages and seeing big things in simple things, i laugh a lot and i never know the date.

lm.png

You can know me a little bit more through my videos.
A hug!

Sort:  

Hi Lorena! First of all:

  1. You have such a beautiful name
  2. You yourself are beautiful!
  3. Venezuela is a beautiful country and i’ve always wanted to visit the Angel Falls!
  4. FINALLY SOMEONE WHO’S ALSO DOING MEDICINE!

Welcome to Steemit! We, me especially, are very proud and happy and thrilled to have you here. Can’t wait to see what posts and content you have to share. I write a lot about Medical, Historical, Geographical facts and travel as well. Do check out my post and my content. Here, let me help you increase the number of followers you have by becoming your followers. There you go, good luck with your journey here. Much love from Malaysia.

Wow thanks, i'm very happy with your message, i will definitely go through your blog, a big hug up to malaysia.

Realmente si dejaste desnuda tu alma para contar detalles de tu vida, tienes mucha energía y se nota claramente que eres muy espontanea. Tienes una risa contagiosa, llegaste al sitio ideal, con respecto al tema de las series quedaras neutralizada con el arsenal de recomendaciones que suelo plasmar. Bienvenida a esta exponencial plataforma de Steemit.

Wow muero por ver esas recomendaciones, nada que me guste más que me recomienden buenas series, puede que tambien recomiende unas en el futuro (me he visto miles) ahora mismo paso por tu blog. ¡Un abrazo!

Welcome to this platform, I invite you to visit my blog

Hi, thanks, now I'm going through your vlog.

hola! Good intro Welcome to the site. Sharing is caring on here. I hope the platform brings you much success. You should check out Dtube as well. It's our version on Youtube. ;)

Thanks I'll do it

en steemit no se usa youtube, aca manda Dtube!!!

Si, es solo que estoy comenzando y pues ya tengo vídeos en youtube pero sin duda comenzare a utilizar Dtube, saludos.

Hola, elocuenciadesnuda, bienvenida. Coloca como comentario tu presentación en castellano para quienes no dominamos el inglés. Gracias anticipadas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50