Let me introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi ... Steemit, Let me introduce myself...
rugby.jpg

Hi everybody, I am new in steemit. My name is Elnino and I live in Brownville, Maine. I really like animals especially dogs because animals are smart and obedient. My hobby is playing Rugby. It's a very fun sport. I want to introduce the world of Rugby in Steemit. I hope you like it and you definitely want to try it.
elnino1.jpg

This is my Team Lovely

rugby.jpg

And this is my Dog named Chooper

eldog.jpg

Thank You Steemit... @elnino

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Elnino :)

Nice to meet you, @elnino! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Congratulations @elnino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38