Hi ... Steemit, Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi ... Steemit, Let me introduce myself.

elnino1.jpg

Hi everybody, I am new in steemit. My name is Elnino and I live in Brownville, Maine. I really like animals especially dogs because animals are smart and obedient. My hobby is playing Rugby. It's a very fun sport. I want to introduce the world of Rugby in Steemit. I hope you like it and you definitely want to try it.

This is my Team

rugby.jpg

And this is my Dog named Chooper

eldog.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

hey @elnino, welcome! Join this initiative to earn some more Steem Power for your curation efforts!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitromney/5pwxku-you-ve-found-a-curator-gem

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Dogs are wonderful. welcome too. Upvoted and followed you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31