Sort:  

That is so magnificent. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Welcome to the platform, I don't know anything about rugby. My middle school mascot was the Panters

I'm glad to welcome you here,bro. Don't forget to show us updates on your team exploits. Steem on.

Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Welcome to steemit

hi. you have a nice hobby :-) good luck for that

welcome to steemit Elnino :) I don' t know much about rugby. I will learn with posts. I'll follow your posts.

By the way, did you ever go to New York?

Welcome to the community.
Followed and Upvoted.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

A new Steemian :-) hello @elnino I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28