The Steem Sojourner's tale - My journey so far

IMG_20180429_073307-01.jpeg

Hello world! It's me.... Again...

Well last month I wrote a post about my Journey so far on steemit, how I almost gave up but later came back on my feet. Well this time around I will not bore you with all of that again but trust me I'm gonna be sharing something worth reading.

And please forgive me for using the introduceyourself tag, I just want this post to be very visible especially for newbies.

Now let's get to business immediately.

So what have I discovered since the last time I wrote an introduction post? I bet you're sitting on the edge of your chairs anticipating. Ok I'll quit the suspense.

A few new bots here and there


For those who have used vote bots before, I bet you are already screaming at the top of your voices; "Come on, really? Vote bots?" Yeah vote bots!

I know that for people who actually have nothing in their wallets - like basically nothing- will not benefit from this, but vote bots are a good way to build your steem power and also get some few extra SBDs although the profit margin is kinda small, but it's better than nothing right?

Just in case you want to try out some, here a few that I would recommend for you

I also discovered an amazing tag that guarantees automatic upvote

Trust me you're gonna love me for this. So I stumbled upon this tag called "upfundme". Basically it's a crowdfunding community that upvotes people to help them raise money for any project at all. All you just need to do is make your project convincing enough with pictures to depict what you want to do. Then make sure your first tag is upfundme and in few minutes time you will get an upvote of at least 0.20$ and also a resteem.

Now the beauty of it all is that you can keep posting thesame project till you get all the fund you need ( which may be never. Lol)

Before some of you jump off and start posting 1000 posts per day with the tag, I just want you to know something; you can only use the tag once in 12 hours. Now I don't know about you but I think that sounds fair enough. Imagine what would happen if 1000 people write 1000 posts each using the tag, then there will be no voting power left!

So fellas basically this is what I have learnt in the last month. There are also others I have tried but I can't share them here because I have not really benefited from them, so till then, it's goodbye from me

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Facebook has bots but Facebook calls it ads and YouTube has ads and many websites has ads, marketing, advertisement revenue, but we all can see that ads are services, programs, apps, and bots are programs too, so they are all basically the same things, but Facebook makes billions of USD dollars from us, even if we are not on Facebook, and why not make some money on Steemit. We cannot escape the money thing. If we do nothing, Facebook makes money from us even if we do nothing. But why not market ourselves and become independent and brand ourselves. But Facebook and Bill Gates and Oprah and Amazon and others do not want us to be free. They kill us and make us slaves.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70